Home|About us|Committee Members|Our Services|Aims & Objective|Policy|Contact us
Events
News
 
Trip to Pakistan - 21/7/2010
Mumbai Pharma Group has announced Business trade delegation trip to Karachi / Lahore, Pakistan in September 2010.
More>>
 
Subscribe Newsletter
Email id :
 
Association Members
 

Our team considers enthusiastic and dedicated individuals, who represent various facets of pharmaceutical profession. Following is the list of Mumbai Pharma Association members. Please click on company name to get more details of that particular Member.

 
Party Name Member Name
(Click on name for Details)
Aarti Pharma Hemal Lathia
Tel: 25968306 Fax: 25968303
Email: hemallathia@gmail.com
Website:  
Alkesh Domadia Priyesh Domadia
Tel: 25968306 Fax: 25968303
Email: priyeshdomadia@gmail.com
Website:  
Ankit Enterprises Nirav Panchal
Tel: 02676-221817 Fax: 02676-221817
Email: ankitenterprise218@yahoo.in
Website:  
Anuraj Pharma Chemical Jagan Mehta
Tel: 25004471 Fax: 25004491
Email: anurajchem@gmail.com
Website:  
Apex Pharma Kirit Doshi
Tel: 67652824 Fax:  
Email: doshik123@yahoo.com
Website:  
Aquatic Formulations India Ltd. Hitendra Mehta
Tel: 25094351 Fax: 25094350
Email: aquatic@vsnl.com
Website:  
Aquatic Remedies Pvt. Ltd. Bharat / Kirti Mehta
Tel: 67255555 Fax: 67991766
Email: afil@vsnl.net
Website:  
Arham Enterprises Bhavin Shah
Tel: 25003642 Fax: 25003642
Email: info@arhamenterprise.net
Website: www.arhamenterprise.net
Aristo Raw Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Bharat Parekh
Tel: 32475801 Fax: 66382597
Email: aristorawpharma@gmail.com
Website:  
Ashapura Drugs Kumarpal / Jignesh Doshi
Tel: 25902203 Fax: 25902203
Email: ashapura2003@yahoo.com
Website:  
Ashish Pharmachem Hitesh / divyesh
Tel: 25004599 Fax: 67969627
Email: asispharma@vsnl.com
Website:  
Aspire India Inc. Rishi Mehta
Tel: 40110618 Fax: 25186118
Email: rishimehta@hotmail.com
Website:  
Atman Pharmaceuticals Mukesh Parekh
Tel: 25000750 Fax: 25000760
Email: atmanp@vsnl.com
Website:  
Avon Pharma Chemicals Vinit Mehta
Tel: 25131345 Fax: 25004491
Email: mehta_vinit@hotmail.com
Website:  
Bharat Dye Chem Industries Kirti Desai
Tel: 27692807 Fax: 27692146
Email: kirti.bdi@gmail.com
Website:  
Chandra Biotech Rajesh / Rakesh Magiya
Tel: 28622828 Fax: 28622830
Email: rmagiya@yahoo.com
Website:  
Chemoil Pharma  Kiran Bhayani
Tel: 25624509 Fax: 25917375
Email: milan@chemoilpharma.com
Website: www.chemoilpharma.com
Chemipack Corporation Rajiv Gandhi
Tel: 26835316 Fax: 67704305
Email: raniminu@vsnl.com
Website:  
D.D.Raw Pharma Dilip C. Mehta
Tel: 25001173 Fax: 25005573
Email: ddrpharma@rediffmail.com
Website:  
Dharmendra R. Parekh Dharmendra
Tel: 25000370 Fax:  
Email:  
Website:  
Dharmesh Batuklal Bhayani Dharmesh
Tel: 25061073 Fax: 26136945
Email: dharmeshbhayani@yahoo.co.in
Website:  
DPB Antibiotics Piyush Ajmera
Tel: 25628300 Fax: 25665860
Email: dpbantibiotics@gmail.com
Website:  
Farma Fusion Chirag Jhunjani / Nirav Doshi
Tel: 25111444 Fax: 25111444
Email: farmafusion@gmail.com
Website:  
Globe Pharma Sandeep Gandhi
Tel: 25152442 Fax: 25144390
Email: info@globepharma.net
Website: www.globepharma.net
Himanshu I Kothari Himanshu Kothari
Tel: 32471585 Fax: 28481585
Email: himashuikothari@yahoo.co.in
Website:  
Harish Trading Corpn. Sanjay Mirani
Tel:   Fax:  
Email:  
Website:  
Hemlin Chemicals Kamlesh Shah
Tel: 25001179 Fax: 25001129
Email: hemlin@vsnl.com
Website:  
Jigna enterprises Bhupendra Doshi
Tel: 23436958 Fax: 66334791
Email: jignaent@gmail.com
Website:  
Jayesh Mehta Jayesh Mehta
Tel:   Fax:  
Email:  
Website:  
Kanchan Rasayan Hiten Shah
Tel: 67703344 Fax: 67703366
Email: krasayan@vsnl.com
Website:  
Kremoint Pharma Ashwin / Bhadresh Thakkar
Tel: 0251-2621364 Fax: 0251-2621363
Email: pharmak@vsnl.net
Website:  
M.M.Corporation Manoj Mehta
Tel: 25011533 Fax:  
Email: mmc_manojmehta@yahoo.com
Website:  
Mahavir Pharma Indrustries Mitesh Parekh
Tel: 32400936 Fax: 25062774
Email: mitesh@mahavirpharma.net
Website: www.mahavirpharma.net
Manish Traders Manish / Kunil Doshi
Tel: 23465211 Fax: 66313511
Email: manishtraders@hotmail.com
Website:  
Mehta Vet Chem Dipan / Chetan Mehta
Tel: 25005966 Fax: 25005905
Email: dipanjmehta@hotmail.com
Website:  
Micals Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Upen Bhayani
Tel: 25662001 Fax: 25662003
Email: upen@micalspharma.com
Website: www.micalspharma.com
Nilesh Vora Nilesh Vora
Tel: 25008829 Fax: 25008827
Email: nilesh_v@vsnl.com
Website:  
New Empire Chemist Vaibhav Pitalia
Tel: 26251238 Fax: 26718970
Email: newempirechemists@hotmail.com
Website:  
Pioneer Bio Pharma  
Tel:   Fax:  
Email:  
Website:  
Pratham Enterprise Mahendra S. Kamadar
Tel: 66998448 Fax: 66998450
Email: pratham1974@hotmail.com
Website:  
Pratik C Vejani Pratik C Vejani
Tel: 66379272 Fax: 23473344
Email: pcv1981@yahoo.com
Website:  
Precise Chemi Pharma Pravinbhai
Tel: 25006300 Fax: 25000416
Email: tejasprecise@gmail.com
Website:  
R.R.Enterprises Raju Agarwal
Tel: 26512172 Fax: 26512172
Email: r_r_enterprise@yahoo.co.in
Website:  
Ramesh Trading Co. Rameshbhai / Niraj
Tel: 25006237 Fax: 25006289
Email: niraj_s20@rediffmail.com
Website:  
Rashi Pharma Care Sanjay Jain
Tel: 22065436 Fax: 22065436
Email: rashi_pharmacare@hotmail.com
Website:  
Regent Chemicals Amish Shah
Tel: 25021683 Fax: 25021683
Email: regentchem@hotmail.com
Website:  
Samir Pharma Samir Vora
Tel: 28902513 Fax: 28919399
Email: samir_pharma@hotmail.com
Website:  
Shubh Chem Shailesh Shah
Tel: 66379368 Fax: 66379368
Email: shubhchem97@yahoo.com
Website:  
Sheetal Pharma Nailesh Shah
Tel: 28956139 Fax: 28938482
Email: sonam_int@rediffmail.com
Website:  
Shriya Pharma & Surgicals Shripal Jain
Tel: 24472816 Fax: 24472817
Email: shriya97@hotmail.com
Website:  
Sibram Pharma Vimal Khokhani
Tel: 67997876 Fax: 25182791
Email: contact@sibram.com
Website: www.sibram.com
Siddhi Pharma Ketan Shah
Tel: 25149675 Fax: 25149675
Email: siddhi_pharma28@yahoo.co.in
Website:  
Sneha Medicare Pvt. Ltd. Kirti Shah
Tel: 25006901 Fax: 25006908
Email: sneha_medicare@hotmail.com
Website:  
Somil Enterprises Mitesh Mehta
Tel:   Fax:  
Email: somilenterprises2000@yahoo.com
Website:  
Sonex Pathan / Madia
Tel: 25091547 Fax: 25091545
Email: sonex_contact@yahoo.co.in
Website:  
Sun Pharma Chem Parmanand Dixit
Tel: 66108002 Fax: 66312665
Email:  
Website:  
Shriya Pharma & Surgicals Shripal Jain
Tel: 24472816 Fax: 24472817
Email: shriya97@hotmail.com
Website:  
Siddharth Pharma  
Tel:   Fax:  
Email:  
Website:  
Tejas Shah Tejas Shah
Tel: 25003530 Fax:  
Email: chaku82@yahoo.com
Website:  
V.N.Pharma  
Tel:   Fax:  
Email:  
Website:  
Venus Sales Corpn. Gaurang Punatar
Tel: 65092603 Fax: 25921397
Email: venusgroup@vsnl.com
Website:  
Vidhya Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd. Prakash Shah
Tel: 28900950 Fax: 28950902
Email: vpcpl@vsnl.net
Website:  
Vinay Pharma Vimal / Urvish Thosani
Tel: 66379231 Fax: 22074151
Email: vinaypharma@rediffmail.com
Website:  
Vinayak Pharma Chem Akhil Daftary
Tel: 20632032 Fax: 22074923
Email: vinayakpharmachem@gmail.com
Website:  
Vinit Mehta Vinit Mehta
Tel: 25131345 Fax: 25004491
Email: mehta_vinit@hotmail.com
Website:  
Vinubhai Agencies Pvt. Ltd. Himashubhai
Tel: 25787647 Fax: 25787648
Email: email@pharmaindia.net
Website: www.pharmaindia.net
Vipul Drugs Pvt. Ltd.  Navin M. Mehta
Tel: 26101436 Fax: 26101435
Email: vipuldrg@bom7.vsnl.net.in
Website:  
Vision Pharma. Shailesh Domadia
Tel: 25012570 Fax: 25129411
Email: visionphsd@rediffmail.com
Website:  
Yaksh Pharma  Hardik Mehta
Tel: 25000548 Fax: 25000548
Email: yakshpharma@gmail.com
Website:  
Yash India Neelesh N. Shah
Tel: 25000981 Fax: 25000797
Email: yashindia7@yahoo.com
Website:  
MPA Members List
Online Membership Form
Download Forms
Pharma Events
Calendar of Events
Pharma in Media
Latest Updates
Advertise with us
List of Holidays
Useful Links
 
Home|About us|Committee Members|Our Services|Aims & Objective|Policy|Contact us|Links|Sitemap|Disclaimer